*We take customer satisfaction seriously. If you have a complain please get in touch with us before leaving a negative feedback. Thank you!
Average rating
  • 2019-05-19 18:04:00

    Eric Bodiwala
    Great service! I had Window Genie of Dallas tint a big sliding glass door in one of our homes for privacy and it turned out great. Price was reasonable and the job was done timely. High recommend these guys!
  • 2019-05-17 18:04:00

    Michelle Bradley
    I was very impressed with your services. I did not realize that I was being held captive in my home until I looked out of clean windows. I have referred your company to my neighbor and she paid for the service the same day. Oscar was professional, efficient and friendly!!
  • 2019-05-15 18:04:00

    Robin Zornes
    They showed up on time. The two gentlemen who came out, introduced themselves, handed me a copy of my estimate and did a fantastic job cleaning my windows. And, the price was great!
  • 2019-05-15 18:04:00

    Steve Harbaugh
    Very satisfied with the quality of work. Service was timely and tailored to meet my particular needs. I had some pressure washing of pavestone and pebble stone areas. Really made a difference and looked great!
  • 2016-01-12 12:35:15

    T Sherman
    Repair to roof gutter joints. Very satisfied with quality of workmanship and price! Thank you Mavis Gutters!
  • 2015-12-16 17:31:04

    Mrs Kristina
    Gutters cleaned and repaired. Very good, polite, explained what they were doing, fixed a roof tile that they didnt need to do.
  • 2015-12-08 12:35:30

    David M. Thompson
    We are very pleased with the work done by Mavis Gutters. They worked really hard in all weathers, and were polite and courteous. All in all, a super job.
  • 2015-12-02 18:00:50

    Isaac Fisher
    Mavis Gutters were very clean and tidy, they provided a great finish and good value too. Very impressed and will certainly be recommending them to my family and friends.
  • 2015-12-02 14:28:09

    Tracy J. Jacobs
    I was really happy with the price quoted and am delighted with the finished job and level of service offered by Mavis Gutters. I highly recommend them.
  • 2015-11-27 10:34:14

    Farraj Muta Antoun
    Good service, took the trouble to inform us that they were running a bit late. Thank you Mavis Gutters.
  • 2015-11-24 10:40:21

    Mr Russell
    First rate service. Highly recommended.
  • 2015-11-18 12:33:16

    Filippa S. Johansen
    Mavi was prompt and work completed quickly without mess. Very happy.
  • 2015-11-16 13:39:21

    Abigail Chadwick
    Arrived promptly, carried out the work efficiently, cheerfully and politely.
  • 2015-11-14 14:22:19

    Ms Pratt
    Excellent. They called to say when they would be arriving and arrived on time. They were very careful whilst they worked. Many thanks!
  • 2015-11-12 11:32:19

    Mr Barry
    We highly recommend this company. We had new guttering and fascias fitted. The workmanship was excellent, professional, clean and tidy. The rates were competitive. Friendly and approachable staff. Well done Mavis Gutters!
  • 2015-11-10 15:34:49

    Mr Shah
    This company were recommended to me by a friend and I would recommend them to anyone who needed a first class job done, I received an excellent service from them.
  • 2015-11-10 10:29:34

    Miss Bell
    Very very impressed. No hassle and the job done right. Highly recommended.
  • 2015-11-09 12:20:23

    Dominic
    I found this company an absolute pleasure to do business with. They had great patience with me in making the correct choices. Thank you, Mavis Gutters!
  • 2015-11-04 10:28:17

    Mrs Ann Burns
    Excellent work and top class service!
  • 2015-10-30 20:09:38

    Mr Lakhani
    Mavis Gutters came and fitted new gutters all around our property. All work carried out was done to a high standard with the finish looking excellent! I would highly recommend this company to anybody that needs them!
  • 2015-10-23 16:27:22

    Jodie Douglas
    These guys are good. Great service offering a quality product. I was very happy with the work and will be hiring them again in the near future. Many thanks!
  • 2015-10-20 14:28:04

    Mr Khunda
    Very friendly, efficient, did everything what was required and looks fantastic, would recommend with no hesitation.
  • 2015-10-14 17:12:41

    Stuart G.
    Guttering cleaned and joint replaced. Courteous service - on time.
  • 2015-10-12 16:19:08

    R Patel
    Dear Mavi, just to say my wife and I are very pleased with how the work was done on our house, and how smart it looks now. Also how things were left ever so clean and tidy. Many thanks.
  • 2015-10-01 12:48:02

    Mr Laszlo
    We have used Mavis Gutters services and we were very happy with their price and their professionalism. They have done an excellent job! Thoroughly recommended!
  • 2015-09-28 14:35:10

    John
    Mavis Gutters gave us a great service, cleaning our gutters, roof and drain. We will definitely use them again and recommend them!
  • 2015-08-26 18:04:00

    Miss Charles
    Had guttering cleaned today by Mavis gutters found them to be polite & friendly, quick & efficient service at a reasonable price. Thank you guys would recommend & use again.

1